Christ Church’s Parish Office is open: Tuesday through Thursday from 8 am until 2 pm

Click the blue email link under the photo to make an appointment with the Rector or other staff members.

Rector~The Rev. Dr. Michelle Boomgaard

Parish Administrator/ Program Coordinator~Kelly Zeller

Bookkeeper~Tina Knox


Music Director

Music Director~Dr. Christopher Durrenberger


Sexton~Paul McAfee

Nursery Attendant~ Madison Smith


Christ Church’s 2024 Vestry 

The Vestry is the governing board of our parish. Vestry members are elected by the parish; the basic responsibilities of Vestry members are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation, to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

Rector: The Rev. Dr. Michelle Boomgaard

Senior Warden: Scott Yeazell

Junior Warden: Steve Sharp

Treasurer: Ken Bladh

Secretary: Kelly Zeller

Members at Large: Rick Everingham, Bill Hicks, Joy Meyers, Anne Strothman, Lori Swafford, and Marjory Wentworth.